2007

Tiffany S. Barrus; family nurse practitioner track; Lehi, UT.

Melissa Hansen Bassett; family nurse practitioner track; FNP, Twin City Osteo Relief Institute; Minneapolis, MN.

My experience at BYU helped me to learn how to learn and how to handle difficult situations at work.

Henedine “Nanette” Hernando Crawford; family nurse practitioner track; ARNP, Franciscan Urology Associates; Tacoma, WA. Nanette continues to be engaged in music in the church by participating in ward choir, as an accompanist, and through missionary work. She serves as an ordinance worker in the Seattle Temple, and experience that has been very beneficial and therapeutic.

My BYU experience prepared me in my clinical skills, medical decisions and critical thinking, as well as compassion and holistic care for my patients.

Analee S. Creer APRN; family nurse practitioner track; NP, Timpanogos Regional Hospital and HCA; Spanish Fork, UT.

Jeffrey A. Goss; family nurse practitioner track; NP, Intermountain Healthcare (IHC); Ogden, UT. Jeff is a member of the heart failure and transplant team at IHC.

Jason Henrie APRN; family nurse practitioner track; FNP, Utah Valley Interventional Associates; Provo, UT. Jason loves spending time with his family in St. George. He likes to watch and play sports and enjoys the outdoors.

BYU gave me the opportunity to work and go to school at the same time so I could finish my degree and continue working to support my family. Getting my degree advanced my education and help me obtain a job as a Nurse Practitioner and make a greater income.

Janice H. Robinson (BS ’95); family nurse practitioner; Provo, UT.

Susan G. Schauerhamer; FNP-C, Midway Family Practice; Midway, UT. Susan also works with addiction recovery clients with The Chateau Recovery Center. She enjoys reading, gardening, sewing and spending time with her family, especially her four grandchildren.

Cindy Stock (BS ’01); family nurse practitioner track; FNP, Utah Surgical Associates; Provo, UT.

Milada V. Tichy (BS ’03); family nurse practitioner track; NP, The Orthopedic Specialty Hospital; Sandy, UT.

Ligia J. Zarate; family nurse practitioner track; Orem, UT.

Shereen Zaugg NP-c, APRN; family nurse practitioner track; pain management and hormone replacement, Peak Health and Wellness; Farr West, Utah.

BYU prepared me for the clinical seeing straight out of program.

